What are the Advantages of Janampatri: Why To Get Your Chart Analysed?

Life is uncertain, and we all always try to discover ways to handle these uncertainties. Janampatri is your first move in that direction. With the help of Janampatri, you can get a more extensive analysis of your life.

Here are the Advantages of Janampatri:

1. Your unique strengths and weaknesses:

Janampatri signifies one’s birth chart, which tells everything about the position of the planets according to the birth details of the native. A birth chart is distributed into 12 houses, including different signs and planets. These houses offer an in-depth analysis of your characteristics, personality, temperament, strengths, and weaknesses on the basis of the placement of signs and planets.

2. How the planetary alignments and positions affect your personality and energy:

In astrology, each planet represents a different set of qualities and characteristics and rules over a specific part of our lives. They also bring with them their own unique energies. Janampatri helps you understand planetary positions which are depicted with the help of 12 houses. It is the blueprint of your life and a roadmap that shows how your life will shape up. With Janampatri you can discover how planetary alignments and positions affect your personality.

3. What career path suits you best:

This is the most common question when one enters the twenties. It’s time to use your Janampatri for your decision making! Everyone dreams of having a highly successful career that they enjoy and that provides them with the lifestyle they desire. Discover the skill that planets have in store for you to fulfil your lifelong dream. With Janampatri, you can explore suitable career options based on your birth chart.

4. Know your important yogas and doshas:

From your Mahadasha, Antardasha to your Doshas and Auspicious yogas in your birth chart, your Janampatri reveals it all. Yogas and doshas that form in your Kundali have a deep impact on your personality and destiny. They influence you and guide your path to the direction that your life must take and at what time. Janampatri will tell you about all the important yogas and doshas in your Kundali.

5. Your marriage prospects and married life:

Marriage is an important decision that most people take and it changes your life entirely. So, choosing a life partner is the most important decision one needs to make. Everyone desires a partner who is compatible with them and understands them completely. Janampatri can help one to find a compatible partner by simply analysing their respective birth charts and checking for Manglik Dosha if any. Mangal Dosha or Manglik Dosha is caused when Mars is afflicted in a Birth Chart. With the help of Janampatri, you will be able to know the effects of Dasha of planets on your married life/marriage prospects and favourable time for married life/marriage prospects.

6. Growth and future prospects for education:

Taking the first step towards choosing the right career begins with choosing the right stream and courses. Which stream should you choose? Will you get a chance to study abroad or not? Your Janampatri is going to give answers to all of them. You can also discover Yogas relevant to education and favourable periods for education.

7. Important timelines for every aspect of life:

Whether it is your career, wealth, education, marriage, or love life; your personalised Janampatri reveals all the secrets of your life. Excellent, Good, or Average – with Janampatri you will know different important timelines of your life.

Kundli, Janam Kundli, Birth Chart, Janampatri, Janam Patrika are all the same thing. It is a representation of the planets and their positions in a chart at the time of your birth. A Kundli is made of 12 houses, representing and governing some of the most important aspects of your life. With your Kundli, you can understand which planets reside in which house and how they will affect your life. Moreover, your Janam Kundli tells you about your Dosha, Dosha Nivaran remedies, Yoga created by planetary combinations and their effects on your life, favourable and unfavourable influences of the planets, your good and not-so-good periods, and much more. The accurate reading of your Kundli in can throw light on your future with utmost precision.

Benefits of Janam Kundli

In Vedic Astrology, Janam Kundli is one of the most used tools to predict the future of a person. However, more than that, a Janam Kundli in can tell you a lot about how to make the most of your planetary readings to make your own future. Here is how Kundli reading will help you:

  1. With your Janam Kundli, an adept astrologer can accurately make predictions about what is about to come.
  2. It can tell you a lot about your personality traits, which you can use to develop your inner self.
  3. You get a detailed analysis of various aspects of your life, such as relationships, marriage, career, and health.
  4. It will help you find the right gemstone, favourable colours, and lucky numbers to get you to success.
  5. If there are any unfavourable influences or combinations, it can help you with its remedies & solutions.
  6. You Kundli can let you know about any Dosha in your chart, and how to rectify them.
  7. It predicts your favourable and unfavourable times, telling you when to act the most and when to retaliate.
  8. Kundli will reveal you about your strengths and weaknesses, helping you in making better decisions accordingly.
  9. A Janam Kundli can also let you know if there are any chances of major health problems or other disturbances.

Types of Kundli

There are many types of Kundli in Vedic Astrology. However, the most known among them are Chandra Kundli, Lagna Kundli, and Surya Kundli. When the exact time of birth is provided, a Lagna Kundli can be made. It can guide us to more accurate predictions and clearer individual characteristics. On the other hand, when the exact time of birth is unknown, a Surya Kundli is made. Though not as accurate as a Lagna Kundli, a Surya Kundli can also let us know a lot about the native.

Understanding the Houses in Your Kundli

As mentioned above, there are 12 houses in which nine planets of Vedic Astrology reside: Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu. The house in the centre is the first house, also called the ascendant. All the other houses are counted counter-clockwise after that. Moreover, every house represents a zodiac sign. Here are all 12 houses and what they represent:

Here, we are taking an example of Aries ascendant. Moreover the significance of houses would remain the same for all ascendants.

Wrapping Up

This is the power that a few pages of Janampatri hold for you. It empowers you to make smarter decisions and excel in all aspects of life rather than to be at the mercy of Planets – married life, career, love, finance, education & much more. It helps you to reveal your true potential. With the help of Janampatri, you can get a more detailed analysis of your past, present, and future.